Geometry is an inexact science.

Geometry is considered to be an exact science and when building structures we try to strictly adhere to its laws.

But looking at this parpet with pyrils I understand that geometry is an exact science but for a certain period of time a then she loses that status.

Once upon a time ideal elements are distorted over time lose their former form and the concept of vertical and horizontal everything tends to an amorphous state where geometry is unacceptable.

Because I think that when it comes to gometry as an exact science it would be correct to add that it is "temporarily exact science".

People have not learned to curb time and nature there is nothing exact on this planet.

1aDSC07631.png

Zoom in on a photo for a closer view.


1wpal2019-07-10-22-43-30.png


More to come!

Enjoy viewing the photos and reading the article!

Have a blessed day!

1ka2019-10-22-12-16-59.png


Category:Photography
Camera:Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300
Location:Ukraine
Author:Author @barski. For my publications, I do not use stock photos, it is fundamentally important for me to use for publication photos that I have taken with my own hands, and I can call them - author's works.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center