Expectation.

Waiting is something that hardly anyone likes but everyone says that you need to learn to wait.

I agree with this although myself I hate to wait when someone is late and I do not like to be late myself knowing. how unpleasant it is to sit or stand in the middle of the city looking at the clock and trying to think of something to do, while time flows very slowly and painfully.

Ever since the days of the Soviet Union, where everyone was waiting in lines for something I probably developed a reflex to waiting and queuing and I'm looking for the back door of a store where you can buy everything quickly and better, overpaying only a couple of cents.

But when you sit and wait for a late bus, you can’t change anything and influence it such situations unfortunately too much when "waiting" puts us under its impenetrable dome and torments us minute by minute.

I won’t talk about the expectations of crypto investors this is understandable, lol.

1artIMG_20230428_172514_963.png

Zoom in on a photo for a closer view.


1wpal2019-07-10-22-43-30.png


More to come!

Enjoy viewing the photos and reading the article!

Have a blessed day!

1ka2019-10-22-12-16-59.png


Category:Photography
Camera:Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300
Location:Ukraine
Author:Author @barski. For my publications, I do not use stock photos, it is fundamentally important for me to use for publication photos that I have taken with my own hands, and I can call them - author's works.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center