Merry Christmas to everyone! Merry Christmas to all!



clqlhg7lr00gn9esz7j3w6gaa_photo_2023-12-25_17-29-42.webp
clqlhg8l4003q6hsz33vyd899_photo_2023-12-25_17-29-45.webp
clqlhgdtt00gdagszbw5e4dq1_photo_2023-12-25_17-29-54.webp

Hello, dear friend of Hive Blog!❤️

Today I want to wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

This Christmas was very beautiful, I shared with my family, we made delicious dishes, and I dedicated myself to watching Christmas classics on TV.

Being in the kitchen all day to be able to make the typical dishes of my country, when I finished I just wanted to take a bath and lie down for a while.

I usually dress, do my hair and look very pretty that night. But this year, it was a little different, I dedicated myself more to enjoying cooking, talking, and laughing a lot. We shouldn't have left the kitchen at the last minute, although, it was only planned this way. We had a different 24.

In the photos you will see our improvised fireplace. It is a theater for puppets. Not having a place to put it, because Mom will be using it at church with the kids, it occurred to her that the perfect place would be the living room, right next to our Christmas tree.

We added some decorations, and it looks very pretty. I wanted to share them with you, and wish you a Merry Christmas.

Zul. ❤️

25/12/2023


°Create account °Hivefy °CoinMarketCap °Ecency °Liketu


All the images in this post are created by me, using the Canva online platform.

Text translated into English with Google Translator.

Original text, of my authorship. Exclusive to Hive Blog.
Photos of my authorship, captured with my Blu J1 Studio cell phone

YouTube
Give me a coffee at Ko-Fi

Instagram Twitter TikTok Rumble


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now