Hello, I'm Yusmary 👋



cln55rsk7047d6uszghca6x5c_InShot_20230929_173718047.webp

Hello, I'm Yusmary 👋 I'm new here. The platform was recommended to me by my brother @danielbp who is delighted with it. I'm very excited to start using it and that you like my content💟 since I love photos📱✅. I'm about to turn 29 years old 🌷 I'm a Sagittarius ♐ . Venezuelan, I come from a small town called Guigue Edo, Carabobo. A few months ago I returned since I spent 5 years living in Colombia. A pleasure to all. 👋

Hola soy Yusmary 👋 Soy nueva por acá . La plataforma me la recomendó mi hermano @danielbp que está encantado con ella . Me entusiasma mucho poder empezar a utilizarla y que mi contenido sea de su agrado💟 ya que me encantan las fotos📱✅. Estoy a punto de cumplir 29 años 🥳🌷 soy Sagitario ♐ . Venezolana vengo de un pequeño pueblo llamado Guigue Edo.Carabobo . Hace pocos meses regrese ya que estuve 5 años viviendo en Colombia . Un gusto a todos. 👋


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now