Positive energy. đź’«



clpixxytg02kzdosz3fq04qil_Picsart_23-11-28_18-57-16-495.webp
clpixxo0l02miaeszboi4co3y_Picsart_23-11-28_18-57-41-050.webp

Hola liketu lovers, estos dĂ­as he estado reflexionando mucho, me he sentido un poco mal y quiero drenar, si se sienten identificados me lo pueden hacer saber en los comentarios.

Él que me conoce sabe que siempre trato de mantener positiva a pesar de las adversidades, el dejar que todo fluya y que no me afecte es mi fuerte, pero hay situaciones que me sobre pasan, a la vez quisiera tener un súper poder y arreglar la vida de todo el mundo, no me gusta ver a la gente sufrir, no me gusta ver las injusticias pero tampoco puedo permitir que algo externo a mí me afecte tanto a tal punto que me haga sentir mal, sin yo haber hecho nada malo, estos son pensamientos de días difíciles que espero pasen pronto; espero tener la fortaleza de mantener siempre mi mente en positivo y hacer lo que me gusta.

Si llegaste hasta aquĂ­ muchĂ­simas gracias por leerme, nos vemos pronto.


clpixycm602s3bxszes5x1p5t_Picsart_23-11-28_18-56-11-605.webp

clpixypw9008lb1sz69au5qcq_Picsart_23-11-28_18-58-10-107.webp


ENGLISH


Hello liketu lovers, these days I have been reflecting a lot, I have been feeling a little bad and I want to drain, if you feel identified you can let me know in the comments.

He who knows me knows that I always try to stay positive despite the adversities, letting everything flow and not affect me is my forte, but there are situations that over pass me, at the same time I would like to have a super power and fix everyone's life, I do not like to see people suffer, I do not like to see the injustices but I can not allow something external to me to affect me so much to the point that makes me feel bad, without me having done anything wrong, these are thoughts of difficult days that I hope to pass soon; I hope to have the strength to always keep my mind positive and do what I love.

If you made it this far thank you very much for reading me, see you soon.


¡Gracias por leerme, hasta luego!

Thank you for reading me, see you later !


Azul y Amarillo Moderno Casero Fiestas y Celebraciones Marco en X Banner.gif

BackgroundEraser_20230622_211641066.png

Camera: Xiaomi Redmi 9T. | Separadores: AquĂ­ | Edition: CANVA | Translation: Deepl.com


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center