Where I am? ¿Dónde estoy? 💫🌟✨ Playing Hogwarts Legacy



clrmx4nwb001t11szcy6s15f7_Hogwarts_Legacy_Screenshot_2024.01.20_-_22.55.13.05.webp
clrmx4mp3001r11sz73s55ew4_23xyYzzySiXwa7NM53Pb45ubMeKw4C1y8eo2FykWb1T7gSyXtXE7pAJnDnfV4Wufvj29c.webp

Tengo rato jugando este juego, me tiene haciendo tanto que no sé hasta donde llegar, así que me perdí.

¿Dónde estoy?

Ya sé que todos saben donde me encuentro, pues es demasiado evidente, así que a disfrutar, pronto les traigo un gameplay para compartirles un poco de la experiencia de Hogwarts Legacyy su increíble magia por este maravilloso mundo.

English Version

I've been playing this game for a while now. It has me hooked and I don't know how far I'll go, so I got lost.

Where am I?

I know everyone knows where I am, because it's too obvious, so enjoy it. Soon I'll bring you gameplay to share a bit of the experience of Hogwarts Legacy and its incredible magic in this wonderful world.

Translated and formatted with Hive Translator by @noakmilo.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center