Trying to record a gaming video 🕹️📽️🎮Intentando grabar un gameplay



clr9tp4wq0002ljszd3vydiok_IMG_20240111_190046.webp
clr9tpex00005ljszcg818nq6_IMG_20240111_190055.webp

Hola a todos, este día he querido durante mi tarde libre compartir con ustedes sobre el videojuego que he estado jugando Hogwarts Legacy, sim embargo se me ha dificultado un poco debido a que hoy tengo visitas en casa y no me ha dado tiempo iniciar una partida, incluso he estado leyendo noticias en cuanto a Bitcoin y todo lo relacionado a los EFT que para mí serán cruciales en este año ya que incluso se viene el halving de Bitcoin y todo eso que traerá innovación a la industria de las criptomonedas.

Por ahora les comparto estás fotitos pero más tarde pronto gameplay.

English Version

Hello everyone, today I wanted to share with you about the video game I have been playing, Hogwarts Legacy, however it has been a bit difficult for me as I have visitors at home and I haven't had time to start a game yet. I have even been reading news about Bitcoin and everything related to ETFs which will be crucial for me this year, as the Bitcoin halving is coming and all that will bring innovation to the cryptocurrency industry.

For now, I'll share these photos with you, but later I'll have gameplay soon.

Translated and formatted with Hive Translator by @noakmilo.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now