Momentos gatunos. 🐈Kitty moments



PQ4N65cDZCFuY4IF_1000236627.webp
NbexeWhYVjr6xuTG_1000236629.webp
Q2xTzRz33B0yUhoB_1000236628.webp

Los gatos tienen una vida bastante tranquila a mi parecer, aunque la del mío no es del tranquila,pues se la pasa jugando tanto y destrozando todo que incluso a veces se escapa para hacer de las suyas y eso que ya está castrado para que a según no salga de la casa, he notado que es el efecto contrario, lo hace más seguido de lo que yo imagino Jajaja.

Me sorprende lo mucho que sabe e incluso entiende y así me demuestra lo bonito que puede ser, a pesar de no se cariñoso se que da cariño de una forma bastante especial.


Cats have a pretty peaceful life in my opinion, although mine's not that peaceful, as he spends his time playing around and destroying everything so much that sometimes he manages to escape to do his own thing, even though he's already neutered so he shouldn't leave the house, I've noticed that it has the opposite effect, he does it more often than I imagine hahaha.

I am surprised at how much he knows and even understands, and that shows me how lovely he can be, even though he's not affectionate, I know he shows affection in a very special way.

Translated and formatted with Hive Translator by @noakmilo.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments