Mi gato Splinterniano 😺😸😽 My Splinter cat



YLXCxWBX1nmCLrZJ_1000238354.webp
j6NVUNrdVx4Q7DJd_1000238352.webp
ejRaikda7D5WBcuq_1000238425.jpg

Mi gato es un se que no le gusta jugar mucho Splinterlands, así que cuando hace poses para que le pueda tomar alguna que otra foto, no le gusta pero que si duda pueden ser para que sea mi modelo, ya que hay muchas cartas en el juego que representan gatos de muchas formas y con bastante poder.

Me da risa que la única forma en la que pude tomarle la foto fue cuando estaba dormido y la compartí en el grupo, es sin duda un gato bastante singular que lo único que desea es estar durmiendo todo el día.


My cat is one that doesn't like to play much Splinterlands, so when he strikes poses so I can take some photos, he doesn't like it but it could definitely be that he's my model, since there are many cards in the game that represent cats in many forms and with quite a bit of power.

It makes me laugh that the only way I could take a picture of him was when he was asleep, and I shared it in the group. He is definitely a very unique cat that only wants to be sleeping all day.

Translated and formatted with Hive Translator by @noakmilo.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center