Crossing the Orinoc River to go to the town called Caicara del Orinoco.[Eng-Spa]



clwsonyko00m66dsz5556f9oh_IMG-20240528-WA0271.webp
clwsonvdu00nt2tszh01a97ny_IMG-20240528-WA0274.webp
clwsonoe400m36dszgtjk6zkz_IMG-20240528-WA0276.webp
clwsono5c00k71hsz9ss50zpf_IMG-20240528-WA0273.webp
clwsonjbt00m50iszclcm32wk_IMG-20240528-WA0275.webp
clwsoni8n00ke41sz11ch9ima_IMG-20240528-WA02742.webp

Greetings dear friends, I send you a big hug, I hope you are feeling very well next to your loved ones and loaded with the best positive energies.
Today I show you some photographs that I took with my husband when we were going to cross one of the most important rivers in South America, which is crossed on a Chalana, which is an ancient means of transportation to cross the Orinoco River, its port is located on the banks. of the Orinoco River.
It was a new experience for me since I had never gone to the river to cross to a beautiful town called Caicara del Orino.
We went because my husband had to fulfill his duties as a bullfighting narrator there for two days. I really enjoyed accompanying him. What I didn't like about the town is that there is no Digitel mobile signal, there is Movilnet and Movistar signal.
Upon arrival we stayed at the hotel assigned to him and the next day I accompanied him to work and everything went very well thanks to our heavenly father.

Saludos queridos amigos, les mando un fuerte abrazo, espero que se encuentren muy bien al lado de sus seres queridos y cargados de las mejores energías positivas.
Hoy les muestro algunas fotografías que tomé con mi esposo cuando íbamos a cruzar uno de los ríos más importantes de Sudamérica, el cual se cruza en una Chalana, que es un antiguo medio de transporte para cruzar el río Orinoco, su puerto está ubicado a orillas del río Orinoco.
Fue una experiencia nueva para mí ya que nunca había ido al río para cruzar a un hermoso pueblo llamado Caicara del Orino.
Fuimos porque mi marido tenía que cumplir allí con sus funciones de narrador taurino durante dos días. Disfruté mucho acompañándolo. Lo que no me gustó del pueblo es que no hay señal de móvil Digitel, hay señal de Movilnet y Movistar.
Al llegar nos hospedamos en el hotel que le asignaron y al día siguiente lo acompañé a su trabajo y todo salió muy bien gracias a nuestro padre celestial.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center