Powerful corporate woman

Hello there! I hope you all are ok.

Today I want to show you my favorite photos of a shooting that I did last month to a friend who is recently starting a new facet on his life as a business woman in the marketing industry.

This idea came to me because I always talk with her and advise her cause she is like a little sister for me. I really appreciate her.

In this shoot I looked for a fierce and powerful corporate side on her, cause she is a very very calm and not fierce person at all. So this it was a very difficult task for her to complete but I think that with my guide she did an awesome job as a fierce corporate woman

This are some of my favorites photos of this shoot

I hope you enjoy this post. Thanks for your support, see you in my next post, XOXO 💋

You can follow my daily life on my Instagram account @yenaivdiaz

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now