Hello there! Mother's day

This was part of my mother's day. My son gave to me the first gifts

then he could not resist and fell into the arms of morpheo again but this time on the couch in the living room

My husband played a song on the piano called Madrecita. then we left and went to my mother-in-law's house where we shared gifts. This were mine

one for each of my seven personalities 🤣 she knows me 🤣

And then of course we eat. this time Arabic food

And the dessert

After that we went to my mother's home and again we share gift but I didn't take pictures. We stay there a few hours and go back home and take dinner. I cooked Vegan Eggplants lasagna

we watched a movie and went to sleep.

And this was my mother's day. Happy, happy, happy day with my family

Thanks for reading to the end. See you in my next post. Kisses to all.

Thanks for the support...!

Remember you can follow me on my Instagram account as @yenaivdiaz

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now