Discovering Porto



k0q5Zh3iYEWY0Zzl_20241012_120438.webp
HuwZRxnoFnHEst0y_20241012_114540.webp
0AQ6MchyboMfW8GX_20241012_112947.webp
HWZSDPLHXt9aT5rC_20241012_112815.webp

One of the thing that I mostly appreciate, as many of you already may know, it is to discover by myself one place.

Often destination, or recurrent trips, the inspiring city of Porto, has so much to offer.

All we have to do, it is to have some time, and will to stroll around, and looking for fantastic spots.

Wherever we move our eyes, there is something to register, or to stop for a wille, and just... be.

On this weekend, I'm visiting some good friends, that live by. And since I didn't had a plan for the free time between the appointments, what's is better then check out of the hostel, and just walk outside...

For those who know me for a long time, you know the magic that I have when I visit Porto. Not only the architectural particularities, but also a true cultural melting pot, makes this city, by far, one of the best destinations inside my country.

I'll try to put this stroll in more photos, and descriptions, in a future post.

Thank you for passing by and for the time that you have took to read this publication!

See you soon!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center