Anhelando el mar 🌊 (ESP/ENG)



clsqasdue010q7zszaylbgh61_IMG-20211121-WA0014.webp
clsqasopx001hejszgyidh68f_20220811_181052.webp
clsqasntl001mzmszarn7hk2w_IMG-20211121-WA0026.webp
clsqassjp00zx75szde0geof3_IMG-20211121-WA0031.webp
clsqassd2011f4xsz39jp9kfq_IMG-20211121-WA0034.webp

Hola a todos y sean bienvenidos a mi blog

En estos días he estado pensando mucho en la playa y he estado viendo fotos de algunos viajes que he hecho a varias playas de mi provincia y de La Habana. Creo que la razón es porque por estos días ha estado haciendo mucho calor y unos días hermosos que me hacen pensar en el clima propicio para disfrutar del mar. También creo que tengo una necesidad de hacer algo diferente, la rutina de todos los días en casa me está agobiando un poco y he estado anhelando esa sensación de libertad.

En fin, sé que no estamos en temporada de playa aún y aunque se sienta el calor el mar no está en sus mejores condiciones ahora, así que me tocará esperar un poco más. Mientras tanto me quedo viendo esas fotos, aquí les dejo unas de un viaje a Playa Boca.

Gracias por leer


Todas las fotos fueron tomadas con mi teléfono Samsung Galaxy S9.

👇 Sígueme en mis redes sociales 👇

Facebook

Instagram

Twitter


ENGLISH


Hello everyone and welcome to my blog

These days I have been thinking a lot about the beach and I have been looking at photos of some trips I have made to several beaches in my province and Havana. I think the reason is because these days it has been very hot and beautiful days that make me think of the right weather to enjoy the sea. I also think I have a need to do something different, the routine of every day at home is weighing me down a bit and I've been longing for that feeling of freedom.

Anyway, I know we are not in beach season yet and even though I feel the heat the sea is not in its best conditions right now, so I will have to wait a little longer. In the meantime I'll keep looking at those pictures, here are some from a trip to Boca Beach.

Thank you for reading
.


All photos were taken with my Samsung Galaxy S9 phone.

👇 Follow me on my social media 👇

Facebook

Instagram

Twitter


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center