In the twilight | • by @wbrandt [ENG-ESP]



clakgsknn03fv2pmj7rq4b4j1_IMG_20221116_192724.webp
clakgshid03av19mjhbdc4wi6_IMG_20221116_193059.webp

Hello #Liketu community over here your friend @wbrandt, I welcome you to my blog in #hive, as every day I wish you have an excellent day and a beautiful week, I hope you find yourself very well wherever you are, I wish you much success for what you have planned to do.

Today, my dear friends, I continue with my photos of the beautiful sunsets that occur here in my city, and I am fascinated to be able to contemplate these beautiful colors that occur, I feel that I am in a perfect place and to be able to admire all this every day I am more encouraged to see what surprises me every day and this time I was not disappointed.

Well, my dear and dear friends, thank you infinite for coming here and reading me, I value very much that beautiful love and support that you give me, I hope you like these photos and that you can experience a beautiful experience and if you like it leave me your impressions in the comments, without more to say here I'll say goodbye, see you another time, take care of me God bless you, bye.


Español


Hola comunidad de #Liketu por acá su amigo @wbrandt, les doy la bienvenida a mi blog en #hive, como cada día deseo que tengan un excelente día y una hermosa semana, espero que te encuentres muy bien donde quiera que te encuentres, deseo mucho éxito para lo que tengas planeado hacer.

Hoy, mis estimados amigos, sigo con mis fotos de los bellos atardeceres que se dan por aquí en mi ciudad, y yo fascinado por poder contemplar estos colores tan bonitos que se dan, siento que estoy en un lugar perfecto y de poder admirar todo esto cada día me animo más para ver con que me sorprende cada día y en esta oportunidad no me defraudó.

Bueno, mis queridos y estimados amigos, gracias infinitas por llegar hasta aquí y leerme, valoro mucho ese hermoso cariño y apoyo que me das, espero que te gusten estas fotos y que puedas experimentar una hermosa experiencia y si te gusto déjame tus impresiones en los comentarios, sin más que decir por acá me voy despidiendo, nos vemos en otra oportunidad, se me cuidan Dios me los bendiga, chao.

The photos are taken from my xiaomi redmi 9 phone.

Translator


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center