My grades from the first cut-off in college / Mis Notas del primer corte en la Universidad



clits5jvq00a121szfazfcfdc_u2.webp
clits5jvz009nbrszfg8shwyu_u5.webp
clits5m4j00ad1nsz49wo5njb_u1.webp
clits5mo900aq6wsz8rq5dtjw_u4.webp
clits5ox000aj36szgl1mfgrz_u3.webp

I have already finished the first cut of my first semester at the University in the career of Systems Engineering. It has been very exciting to study every subject, I have not missed, I have made good study groups with classmates who are great, always focused and with many affinities in terms of what we want for our future. We have at our disposal two computers to check our grades and today I want to share them with you.

As you can see in the capture or photo I was able to take, I have obtained good grades in this first cut, I feel quite satisfied. As the race progresses it will get more difficult and I am very optimistic and focused to maintain these results.

u5.jpeg

How great to be able to share my life in our favorite Community and Dapps, LIKETU.

💕💕💕💕💕💕

Ya terminé el primer corte, de mi primer semestre en la Universidad en la carrera de Ingeniería en Sistemas. Ha sido muy emocionante estudiar cada materia, no he faltado, he hecho buenos grupos de estudio con compañeros de clases que son geniales, siempre enfocados y con muchas afinidades en cuanto a lo que queremos para nuestro futuro. Tenemos a nuestra disposición dos equipos para consultar nuestras notas y hoy quiero compartirlas con uds.

Como pueden ver en el capture o foto que pude tomar, he obtenido buenas notas en este primer corte, me siento bastante satisfecha. Conforme avance la carrera se que se pondrá más difícil y estoy muy optimista y enfocada para mantener estos resultados.

u5.jpeg

Que genial poder compartir mi vida en nuestra Comunidad y Dapps preferida, LIKETU


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now