A blackout of hours! Better to dine out - ¡Un apagón de horas! Mejor cenamos fuera de casa



cltpaikxj00bq52szfq1p6nmo_photo_5154696118481824828_y.webp
cltpaihm8000haiszex0tdgaw_photo_5154696118481824844_y.webp
cltpaiolo00c38iszft9c8ndq_photo_5154696118481824849_y.webp
cltpainjw0095ebszg46j145o_photo_5154696118481824860_y.webp
cltpaijza0017kfszbx2eezqy_photo_5154524787941420111_y.webp
cltpaihhp00as6oszcfvu9tk4_photo_5154696118481824837_y.webp

I really don't know why the blackouts returned again in my city, depending on the different areas, the blackouts last 4 to 5 hours, it is really a nuisance and causes us a lot of inconvenience. Today at 8pm I left work, when I go to my mother's car I see that my two brothers are also there, and they told me Today it's time to have dinner outside the house! It was great to vary the routines.

Neither my mother @yennysferm71 nor my brothers wanted to be in the photos because they were coming from home, without electricity, and the idea of going out was totally sudden, when my mother was in the car to come pick me up, they suddenly got in too.

Dinner was where we began to see that the businesses already had electricity, that was about 20 minutes away, and we ate hot dogs, and although the menu was not very healthy to say the least, it was only to solve something quickly, since in my There wasn't even food at home because we hold the market weekly on Wednesdays. So, with no light and no food, I think this option suddenly became very attractive.

We had a good time and we laughed a lot, especially because they were in a bad mood and they almost realized it in the restaurant, but it was fun, we hadn't gone out to eat together for a few weeks.

Realmente no tengo conocimiento por qué nuevamente volvieron los apagones en mi ciudad, variando las diferentes zonas, los apagones duran de 4 a 5 horas, es realmente un fastidio y nos causa muchos inconvenientes. Hoy a las 8 pm salí de mi trabajo, cuando me dirijo al carro de mi mamá veo que están también mis dos hermanos, y me dijeron ¡Hoy toca cenar fuera de casa! Estuvo genial para variar las rutinas.

Ni mi mamá @yennysferm71 ni mis hermanos quisieron salir en las fotos porque venían de casa, sin luz, y la idea de salir fue totalmente de repente, cuando mi mamá estaba en el carro para venir a buscarme, de pronto se subieron también.

La cena fue donde empezamos a ver que los negocios ya tenían energía eléctrica, eso fue como a 20 minutos, y comimos hot dogs, y aunque el menú no estaba muy saludable que se diga, solo fue por resolver algo rápido, ya que en mi casa no había ni comida porque nosotros hacemos mercado semanalmente los días miércoles. Así que, sin luz y sin comida, creo que esta opción de repente se volvió muy atractiva.

La pasamos bien y nos reímos mucho, sobre todo porque ellos estaban en malas fachas y casi que se dieron cuenta en el restaurante, pero fue divertido, teníamos unas cuantas semanas que no salíamos a comer juntos.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center