#Index4Index: The Importance of Truly Inspiring Goals - Lower Puna, Far East Big Island, Hawai'i - Friday, September 30, 2022



cl8oy6q4z02i90okc26ejgjky_IMG_20220930_100303561.webp

This post is my participation in @jongolson's fantastic Index4Index Initiative. Read his post, and get yourself involved!

This quote that I'm sharing today by Tony Robbins is one that I know to be accurate from my own experience. If I have not truly inspiring and exciting goal, then I have little to no actual motivation to achieve it. Conversely, if my goal is inspiring and exciting to me, I can focus immense amounts of attention, energy, and effort to make it happen.

That is significant. It's not laziness that keeps people in stagnation, but lack of goals that actually inspire action. So getting clear about what it is that we are most wanting to create is of paramount importance.

I'm in the place now or reimagining and redefining what I want truly want, and therefore what my new goals are (read major life recreation point). My Hive Goals are very clear at least.

What are your most important goals that you've chosen in your life, and most importantly, do they inspire you? Do they excite you?

We are all in this together, and we rise by lifting others, so Onward and Upward, together we go! 🙏 💚 ⚡ 💥 🔥 👣


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
40 Comments
Ecency