#Index4Index Daily Inspired Motivation: Excitement Is Momentum! Use it! - GaiaYoga Gardens, Lower Puna, Far East Big Island, Hawai'i - Saturday, January 21, 2023



cld73ocfm00i7ayszf44h3xtc_Polish_20230121_205709162.webp

This post is my ongoing daily participation in @jongolson's fantastic Index4Index Initiative. Read his post, and get yourself involved!

Today's Index4Index Daily Inspired Motivation is about excitement being useful momentum that can be used to make significant things happen in our lives, and often quite quickly. Excitement is like fire - we have to use if while it's hot!

"Excitement must lead to immediate action or you will lose the power of momentum. More dreams die because we fail to seize the moment. Do it now!"
- Tony Robbins

Excitement gives us an immense reservoir of energy and motivation from which we can draw to make the focus of our excitement happen in our lives. It helps us energize what we want into reality!

When we feel excitement around the possibility of something, we are operating from a place of belief (or we wouldn't be excited), and this is a very powerful synergy that can create astonishing change in a very short amount of time!

This is another one of which I can speak from personal experiences. I've created some truly amazing things in my life by using the energizing momentum of my excitement. That's how I moved to Arizona and Hawai'i! It's how I got my super router, and how I just got a new laptop! It's also how I am able to show up every single day to do what I do here on Hive!

Fire 🔥 up your excitement about your life and what you can experience within it, then go with the momentum of that energy, and make it happen! You can do it! It is possible! Are you excited yet?

Remember, dear friends, that we are all in this together, that we rise by lifting others, and that together we thrive, so onward and upward, joyfully together! 😁🙏💚⚡💥🔥✴️✳️❇️👣🌱✨🤙


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency