Random Mid Week Heavy Metal Show!



clpx150kf03xb7lszcf0x6ebp_IMG_6761.webp
clpx150nf004ncqsz1dxv04gi_IMG_6763.webp
clpx157uk002bqjsz7tts75vc_IMG_6765.webp

You know overall it's a good week when you can wind up at a heavy metal show randomly. I was supposed to meet a friend, but she never ended up showing. I wasn't going to waste my ticket so I went in and got to slam my head around for a bit.

I have never even heard of these bands. It was allot of local bands and then the headliner was EYEHATEGOD, who apparently has been around the sludge/death metal scene for a long time. Anyway, I had a good time even though I was solo. I am not one of those people that has to be with someone to enjoy a show so it didn't bother me at all.

Anyway, anytime you get a chance to metal up during the week, take it!

Until next time my dudes,

Be Cool, Be Real, and always Abide but never comply!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center