XIAOMI MI 5 PAD



405opf1el1t352zh_MicrosoftTeams-image (28).png
405opf1el1t36kpt_MicrosoftTeams-image (26).png
405opfil1t394bf_MicrosoftTeams-image (29).png
405opfpl1t36l8g_MicrosoftTeams-image (23).png
405opfwl1t36i9f_MicrosoftTeams-image (22).png
405opfil1t36jy4_MicrosoftTeams-image (20).png
405opf13l1t3aket_MicrosoftTeams-image (30).png

After months of research and delibiration, I have finally decided to buy the Xiaomi Mi 5 Pad. I am really a Xiaomi fan from cellphone, powerbank, earphones, and weighing scale. I really like the products from Xiaomi due to its nice features, affordability and durability 🤟.

Last weekend, I went to Ayala Central Bloc and finally purchased the Xiaomi Mi 5 Pad 💗. I am so happy and excited. Luckily the product is available in that branch. However, the accessories such as the keyboard case and the stylus pen is out of stock. The only accessory I was able to purchase is the Bluetooth mouse. The colors available for that is white and gray only. I went for gray because I'm not good in cleaning white stuff 😂. Anyways, it's soooo nice and classy. The product comes with a charger, manual and warranty card.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now