Tasting a new Witbier



cl5ftdaug004m0xqo0vxmbbph_the_front_label_of_a_beer_bottle.jpeg
Martina, a Witbier by Blondine
cl5ftdd16004h28qo9jaicrtm_beer_label_showing_alcoholic_graduation.jpeg
The Martina Witbier has 4,3% alcohol
cl5ftdi9q004r1zqobjp215o0_a_mug_of_beer_next_to_a_beer_bottle.jpeg
It looks very good in a chilled mug
cl5ftdkx3003x0iqohz24bie9_a_chilled_mug_of_beer.jpeg
Let´s take a closer look at that mug! Check out that nice ice coating
cl5ftdqc1004j19qoa14ghqdf_glass_of_beer_and_the_sky_in_the_back.jpeg
A nice day for a beer! Cheers!

I was supposed to post this yesterday for #beersaturday but I had a very busy day and forgot about it.
Even though I'm more of an IPA guy, I'm always open to trying new styles and brands of beer so this weekend I decided to try Blondine's Martina Witbier.
Blondine is a Brazilian brewery that makes several types of good beer. I had tried other beers from them but this was my first try at the Martina Witbier.
It has 4,5% vol of alcohol so it's more on the light side. It's made with orange and coriander, a very classic witbier combination and, even though it tastes lighter than other beers in that style (like Hoegaarden, for example), it's very good.

Yesterday was a nice warm day so I poured this beer into a nice chilled mug and had a great afternoon! See you soon for another beer story!

Cheers!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center