Hi LIKETU!



cll48rblv00954rsz16i3ct9u_1000068783.webp

English

After my first post, a little introduction 😆
Hello, my name is Andrés Tellería, I am currently 29 years old and I am from Venezuela. I have many passions such as music, photography, exercise, and swimming. My favorite place is undoubtedly the beach, and being from the state of Sucre, I always have it just a few minutes away ❤️
I am not someone of many words, I tend to be very quiet, but I hope to be able to share photos of some experiences here or convey some thoughts.

Español

Luego de mi primer Post, una pequeña presentación😆

Hola, mi nombre es Andrés Tellería, para la fecha tengo 29, soy de Venezuela. Tengo muchas pasiones como la música, la fotografía, el ejercicio y nadar.. Mi lugar favorito es sin duda alguna la playa y siendo del Estado Sucre la tengo siempre a pocos minutos ❤️

No soy alguien de muchas palabras, suelo ser muy callado, pero espero aquí poder compartir fotos de algunas vivencias o que aludan algún pensamiento que quiera trasmitir.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now