Love is in the air in the supermarket [ESP][ENG]



cle21m49g00c23bszgad6c4lu_IMG_20230211_192715.webp
cle21lp3s00bx22sz1tly4dg8_IMG_20230211_192211.webp


This post is both in English and Spanish, you can go directly to english by clicking HERE


El amor está en el aire del supermercado


Hola Hola

Ayer estaba en el supermercado y nos encontramos con una hermosa decoración con motivo del Día de los enamorados.

Aunque es el día de San Valentín, que dice que es el día del amor y la amistad, se enfocan mucho es el amor romántico más que el amistoso, dado que hay muchos corazones.

Obvio que el amor es con corazones pero yo no veo a dos de mis amigos dándose amor con corazones, tendrán sus códigos pero con corazones no jajaja

Aquí me encuentro con mi hijo en el supermercado y me dijo que le tomara unas fotos con los Globos que estaban en la decoración y también los que ponen para carnavales que son más coloridos.

A mi me encantaron. La combinación de colores quedó muy bonita y aunque faltaba decoración no perdimos la oportunidad de una foto.

💜💜


English


Love is in the air in the supermarket


Hello Hello

Yesterday I was in the supermarket and we found a beautiful decoration for Valentine's Day.

Although it is Valentine's Day, which is said to be the day of love and friendship, they focus a lot on romantic love rather than friendly, since there are many hearts.

Obviously love is with hearts but I don't see two of my friends giving each other love with hearts, they will have their codes but not with hearts hahaha

Here I am with my son in the supermarket and he told me to take some photos with the Balloons that were in the decoration and also the ones they put up for carnivals that are more colorful.

I loved them. The color combination was very pretty and although there was a lack of decoration, we did not miss the opportunity for a photo.

💜💜


Soy Ana Fuentes💜💜


-Fotos Redmi Note 9S


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now