Vanilla cake (Eng-Esp)



clfo5mc9p015383szedaq9lvj_Imagen5.webp
clfo5mc0r01463rszc1jvbpqn_Imagen1.webp
clfo5megi015943szeh4l7tjr_Imagen2.webp
clfo5met9010v0psz5r023l8y_Imagen3.webp
clfo5mh35012zayszcv8473jr_Imagen4.webp

Hello friends and lovers of Hive today I bring you a delicious vanilla cake very but very fluffy, today I decided not to do any step by step, the moment was given and here I will be presenting the final results of how this lovely vanilla cake looks like. If you want to see a recipe you can visit my previous posts and I will give you an exact step by step.
Hive had a birthday and I wanted to celebrate his three years with a nice cup of red wine and a delicious vanilla cake.
Not to mention that on Hive's birthday I made a beautiful and magnificent lettering, which although I hadn't painted it for a long time due to my cervical problems, it was lovely. I recommend you to visit here and enjoy this charm.

Hola amigos y amantes de Hive el día de hoy les traigo un delicioso ponqué de vainilla muy pero muy esponjoso, hoy decidí no hacer ningún paso a paso, el momento se fue dando y acá le estaré presentando los resultados finales de como se ve este encantador ponqué de vainilla. Si desean ver alguna receta pueden visitar mis post anteriores y con exactitud les doy un paso a paso.
Hive estuvo de cumpleaños y quise celebrar sus tres años con una buena taza de tinto y un delicioso ponqué de vainilla.
Sin dejar de mencionar que el día del cumpleaños de Hive realice un hermoso lettering magnífico, que aunque llevaba bastante tiempo sin pintar por mis problemas de cervical me quedo encantador. Se lo recomiendo podrían pasar por acá y disfrutar de este encanto.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments