Celebrating my birthday with my Hives



F9GaCQWcfpnxmRpJ_IMG_20240709_191206_587.webp
a cake that my grandmother made for me with great affection
M4C5xbWyRRNCBVrb_IMG_20240709_130029_641.webp
a good amount of meat for only $10
nV3PsvpyCT6WyucJ_IMG_20240709_133702_538.webp
the meat sandwiches I made, in the end there were about 10 of them.

Greetings friends, today July 9th is my birthday and well, the truth is that I am a little short of money, but don't worry, the important thing is to share with family and loved ones.
I wanted to tell you a little about the little things I did, I had planned to buy a chicken but WHAT $18 :O wow, so I looked for other options and I found beef, there is a sandwich called "PEPITO" in my country so I decided to make one of those for each of the guests.
I spent about 10$ on the meat, the buns were really cheap 2 for 1$ and among other things the total was much less than the 18$ they wanted to take from me for a single chicken.
haha I don't usually celebrate my birthday but this time I wanted to share it with my friends and family.


Saludos amigos, hoy 9 de julio es mi cumpleaños y bueno, la verdad me tomo algo corto de dinero, pero no se preocupen, lo importante es compartir con la familia y ceres queridos.
Quiero contarles un poco las cositas que hice, tenia pensado comprar un pollo pero QUE 18$ :O wow, asi que busque otras opciones y di con carne de res, hay un emparedado llamado "PEPITO" en mi país asi que decidí hacer uno de esos para cada uno de los invitados.
gaste unos 10 $ en carne los panes realmente fueron muy baratos 2 por 1 $ y entre otras cosas el total fue mucho menos de los 18$ que me querían quitar por un solo pollo.
jaja no suelo celebrar mi cumpleaños ni mucho menos pero en esta oportunidad quería compartir con mis allegados.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments