Dressed in red and Liketu | Vestidos de rojo y de Liketu



ZzyQXXDCTaawRuVe_IMG-20241017-WA0027.webp
9U9PerOXu2jwvr9A_IMG-20241017-WA0029.webp
wmbUHjfcdvqIqDE4_IMG-20241017-WA0028.webp

English || Spanish

Hello friends, blessed day, I hope you are feeling great, full of health and prosperity. I continue attending the gym on a regular basis, this is my third week and, although I have felt quite tired this week, I do not plan to stop exercising and much less my dance therapy classes that fill me with energy and joy.

Hola amigos, bendecido día, espero que se encuentren muy bien, llenos de salud y prosperidad. Continuó asistiendo de forma regular al gimnasio, esta es en mi tercera semana y, aunque me he sentido bastante cansada en esta, no pienso dejar de hacer ejercicio y mucho menos mis clases de bailoterapia que me llenan de energía y alegría.

IMG-20241017-WA0029.jpg

The photos I show you are from the Thursday classes with the instructor Jose. He is a very dynamic young man and the girls in the group baptized him with the nickname or pseudonym Collagen 🤣😅. He makes us sweat a lot and we also laugh with his witticisms. Every time a class ends it is customary to take pictures of us and that day, as you will see, I was not combined, but I wore my flannel with the @liketu logoWould it be that I look good with this flannel, among all of them? If you don't know me, I'm sure you'll easily recognize me in these photos.

Las fotos que les muestro son de las clases de los jueves con el instructor José. Es un joven muy dinámico y las chicas del grupo lo bautizaron con el sobrenombre o seudónimo Colágeno 🤣😅. Nos hace sudar mucho y también nos reímos con sus ocurrencias. Cada vez que finaliza una clase es costumbre tomarnos fotos y ese día, como verán, no fui combinada, pero llevé mi franela con el logo de @liketu ¿Será que me veo bien con esta franela, entre todas ellas? Si no me conoces, estoy segura de qué fácil me reconocerás en estas fotos.

IMG-20241017-WA0028.jpg

Separator: glitter-graphics.com | Own images: Samsung Galaxy A33 | Translation: Deepl.com


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center