Recording content to Hive from Puerto Madero, Argentina



clqg7kvtc001s46sz01se4ydo_20231109_142435.webp
clqg7kwpk00266ssz2ldq8sxr_20231109_160352.webp
clqg7l48c001k7iszf69cgcqo_20231109_152530.webp
clqg7l6q2001h75sze3mnghva_20231110_131746.webp
clqg7lbwl002050sz1f3sb5sk_20231109_141314.webp
SamGiset at Puerto Madero, Argentina, Nov 2023.

This day I arrived at Puerto Madero by mistake, what a beautiful place. I planned to go out to a women's meeting at Web3 and due to confusion I arrived at another destination, so I found myself in a beautiful place by accident.

I had breakfast near the port and took the opportunity to make some pending videos for hiveblocks_es where I eventually collaborated in creating content.

I loved the opportunity to play with [the scenery in Puerto Madero is so beautiful.](different shots because) The cab driver who took me from the Palermo neighborhood to Puerto Madero told me that it was an exclusive and very safe area and when I saw dealerships like Hyundai and Honda I didn't doubt it was true.

Fortunately, that day the weather was exceptional, I enjoyed creating content for Hive from this place and of course, capturing some pictures to share with you.


Este día llegué a Puerto Madero por accidente, que lugar tan hermoso. Mi plan era salir a una reunión de mujeres en Web3 y debido a una confusión llegué a otro destino, así que me encontré en un hermoso lugar por accidente.

Desayuné en las cercanías del puerto y aproveché la oportunidad de hacer algunos videos pendientes para hiveblocks_es donde eventualmente colaboro creando contenido.

Me encantó la oportunidad de jugar con diferentes planos deebido a que [los escenarios en Puerto Madero son muy hermosos.](different shots because). El taxista que me llevó desde el barrio Palermo hasta Puerto Madero me indicó que era una zona exclusiva y muy segura y al ver concesionarios como hyundai y Honda no dudé que fuera cierto.

Afortunadamente ese día el clima estaba excepcional, disfruté mucho crear contenido para Hive desde este lugar y por supuesto captar algunas fotografías para compartir con ustedes.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center