Memories of an Hiver at the beach 🏖



cle0oyky300aa8gsze3c929f1_photo_2023-02-11_20-57-20.webp
cle0oyl9100ag3xsze58rhbqp_photo_2023-02-08_22-48-13.webp
cle0oyhe8008o3ksz67wd89jg_photo_2023-02-11_20-31-08.webp
cle0oyi17009r6xsz2u79d0qy_photo_2023-02-11_20-57-20_2.webp

Days ago, we took our first family trip to the beach of the year, where I could enjoy the beautiful nature and the cool morning weather. I was prepared to face the cold thanks to my Hive Hoodie, perfect for keeping me comfortable in the cool mornings. 🌿

I couldn't resist the temptation to capture some special moments with my cell phone; although I promised myself to create little content and focus on enjoying myself, still, as I chose to carry my Hive hoodie with me, I couldn't help but capture some moments. I also took the opportunity to enjoy a delicious fish empanada, a typical Venezuelan beach food, especially for breakfast.

Whenever I have the opportunity, I enjoy my Hive merch. And you, how do you enjoy Hive products and items?




Hace días realizamos el primer viaje familiar a la playa del año, donde pude disfrutar de la hermosa naturaleza y el fresco clima de la mañana. Estaba preparada para enfrentar el frío gracias a mi Hoodie de Hive, que es perfecto para mantenerme cómoda en las mañanas frescas.🌿

No pude resistir la tentación de capturar algunos momentos especiales con mi celular, aunque me prometí crear poco contenido y concéntrame en disfruta, aún así como elegí llevar conmigo mi hoodie de Hive no podía dejar de capturar algunos momentos. Además, aproveché la oportunidad para disfrutar de una deliciosa empanada de pescado, una comida típica de las playas venezolanas, especialmente para el desayuno.

Siempre que tengo la oportunidad, disfruto de mi merch de Hive. ¿Y tú, cómo disfrutas de los productos y artículos de Hive?



Sam Giset

Twitter | 3speak.tv| Instagram| Youtube Blockchain


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center