A Glimpse of Green || Post-Rain Beauty in Captivating Photos.



clk3nt9ni02wfboszey9jhgql_IMG_0248.webp
clk3ntczx02t715sz8jb9evd3_IMG_9768.webp
clk3ntgvk02ul1nszcx7l16mk_IMG_2445.webp
clk3ntl2302un34sz5xycb7sc_IMG_9777.webp
clk3ntnov02x148sz2rf093p7_IMG_9782.webp

Hello everyone,

I have been experimenting with lighting for some time now, last week it was rained around our home town and the foliage were looking majestic after a few months of harsh sunlight, it made me wanna take some photos and I think I took some good photos, So I wanted to share it with you guys, its been some time since I last posted the photos on this community, to be honest, I have been busy so I haven't been active on the hive for a few weeks, but since I got some good photos I thought of posting this for you guys to see.

These photos were some of my old photos though. I have to edit the photos I took last week, I'll post them in a few days, I found a website called foto boss on Instagram, they were conducting this contest called "All about green", I thought I might enroll some of the photos there, that's when I found these photos on my hard drive, the contest time was expired last night, I have submitted some of the photos I consider to be good, the photos except the one with butterfly were among those pictures I submitted yesterday. the rules were to submit as many photos as I can within the theme, I hope I am among the winners, but I don't know when they will announce the winners.

I hope you liked the post, If you have any opinion on these photos please feel free to drop a comment, thank you for your time.

Thank you and Have a nice day!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now