Testing "Worms" [Eng/Esp]



cll5alpzw00dg15sz6b5u3ux6_png_20230810_105433_0000.webp
cll5alqm600cc0psz7ku286jm_20230728_183200.webp
cll5amw1400bz66sz0va692h3_20230728_183209.webp
cll5annfu00b622szckqc4ses_20230728_183327.webp
cll5amwpu00bg9wszaxen7g6e_20230728_183349.webp

Whoever said that "gummies " are only for kids hasn't tried Trululu sour gummy worms... they are completely addictive.

And how could they not be when they are absolutely delicious. They are one of those things that you start eating and even though you know you should stop, you can't stop.

Visually, the packaging is extremely eye-catching and the colors of the gummies are simply provocative, so much so, that you completely forget about the word "worms ", and eat them one after the other. I think this fits perfectly in the guilty pleasure category, and could become my new addiction, as the price is not bad at all (0.66$), and they sell them relatively close to my house.

Obviously, it's not the first time I eat gummies, not the first sour ones either, and much less the first Trululu, because in fact it is one of the best brands that are coming to the island, but these in particular I had not tried them, and thanks to my beautiful @kristal24 who has been eating a lot of gummies lately, I got curious and was looking for options to kill the craving she created for me.

That's how one day buying some medicine for my ear, which by the way "I think " is fine now (I have to go to the doctor on Monday), I stopped to look at the gummies and came across these that I ended up loving.

The flavor is amazing, to me they give me the feeling that they have some milk in them, and the combination of milk, acid and sugar to me is one of the most delicious.

On the other hand, they are not overly acidic and it seemed to me that not all of the ones in the package are, which is great, since there is nothing to stop you from eating them. Well... maybe that's not so great, but delicious.

As for the texture, it's not like gummy bears that you chew and chew, nope, nope. It's like a mixture of marshmallows and gummies, in short, an otherworldly thing (for lack of better words to describe them), and best of all, unlike many gummies, these don't completely fill your fingers with sugar, and although I loved that as a kid, I'm not so keen on the idea of leaving everything around me full of sugar anymore (lady stuff).

And just now I'll stop, because this was supposed to be a short post, plus I think you've already perfectly understood that I liked them too much, and that if you ever want to give me something as a gift, gummies won't make you look bad. I'm off!




Quien haya dicho que las "gomitas" son solo para niños, no ha probado las gomitas Trululu de gusanitos ácidas... son completamente adictivas.

Y cómo no serlo si son absolutamente deliciosas. Son de esas cosas que comienzas a comer y aunque sabes que debes parar, no puedes hacerlo.

Visualmente, ya el empaque es en extremo llamativo y los colores de las gomitas simplemente provocadores, tanto, que te olvidas por completo de la palabra "gusanos", y las comes una detrás de otra. Creo que esto encaja perfectamente en la categoría placer culposo, y podría convertirse en mi nueva adicción, pues el precio no está nada mal (0.66$), y las venden relativamente cerca de mi casa.

Obviamente, no es la primera vez que como gomitas, tampoco las primeras ácidas, y mucho menos las primeras Trululu, porque de hecho es de las mejores marcas que están llegando a la isla, pero estas en particular no las había probado, y gracias a mi bella @kristal24 quien ha estado comiendo muchas gomitas últimamente, me entró la curiosidad y estuve buscando opciones para matar el antojo que ella me creó.

Así fue como un día comprando algunos medicamentos para mi oído, que por cierto "creo" ya está bien (debo ir el lunes al médico), me detuve a mirar las gomitas y me encontré con estas que terminé amando.

El sabor es increíble, a mí me dan la sensación que tuviesen algo de leche, y la combinación de leche, ácido y azúcar para mí es de las más deliciosas.

Por otro lado, no son exageradamente ácidas y me pareció que no todas las que trae el empaque lo son, lo que es genial, ya que no hay nada que te detenga para seguir comiendo. Bueno... quizá eso no es tan genial, pero sí delicioso.

En cuanto a la textura, no es tipo gummy bears que masticas y masticas, no, no. Es como una mezcla de malvaviscos y gomitas, en fin, una cosa de otro mundo (a falta de mejores palabras para describirlas), y lo mejor de todo es que a diferencia de muchas gomitas, estas no llenan por completo tus dedos de azúcar, y aunque de niña amaba eso, ya no me gusta tanto la idea de dejar todo a mi alrededor lleno de azúcar (cosas de señora).

Y justo ahora me detendrá, porque se supone este sería un post corto, además creo que ya han entendido perfectamente que me gustaron demasiado, y que si algún día me quieren regalar algo, las gomitas no los harán quedar mal. ¡Me fui!



Photography by|Fotografía por:@rlathulerie, Samsung Galaxy M12 and Banners created in/Portada y Banners creados en Canva, Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now