Lilies in white [Eng/Esp]



clfsekg8x001m22sz6hv20687_20230328_092600.webp
clfsekqeq00199rszhlnc4q8h_20230328_092557.webp
clfsel8fn001t1nsz5bxk16ct_20230328_092554.webp
clfselgi700190iszavga34hm_20230328_092546.webp
clfselrww0016a7szc2jgbmj4_20230328_092542.webp

Happy day beautiful people of #liketu! I hope you are having a great time. Today I wanted to share with you a beautiful discovery... some white lilies that caught my attention.

I was walking around my mom's garden this morning and I found these beautiful lilies that had opened today. And although I have shown them other varieties and colors that are part of her garden in the past, these white ones had not yet bloomed. They decided to take their time.

This species is very different from the ones I have shown you before, and if you look at the center you can notice that there is a part with green tones that is a kind of "mini " flower or crown from where its pistils are born, which are completely white, something that I had not seen before and I wanted to share with you.

I hope you can enjoy the images friends. Kisses and blessings!

Feliz día gente bonita de #liketu! Espero la estén pasando súper bien. El día de hoy quise compartir con ustedes un hermoso descubrimiento... unos lirios blancos que llamaron por completo mi atención.

Y es que dando vueltas esta mañana por el jardín de mi mamá me encontré con estos preciosos lirios que habían abierto el día de hoy. Y aunque ya en otras oportunidades les he mostrado otras variedades y colores que forman parte de su jardín, éstos blancos no habían florecido aún. Ellos deciden tomarse su tiempo.

Ésta especie es súper diferente a las que les he mostrado con anterioridad, y si se fijan en el centro sobre todo pueden notar que sobresale una parte con tonos verdes que es una especie de "mini" flor o corona de donde nacen sus pistilos que son completamente blancos, cosa que no había visto antes y quise compartir con ustedes.

Espero puedan disfrutar las imágenes amigos. Besitos y bendiciones!!




Photography by|Fotografía por:
@rlathulerie, Samsung Galaxy M12


Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now