Our routine for every day life is walking together.

We walking to the beach going to the river side

While we were walking to the beach, I noticed many people staring at us and talking about us. I know what they were talking about because I am not a real girl but a transgender member of the lgbt community. I hope they did not hate me and were not jealous or invious because I have a partner lover from Germany @dirkzett. We never hurt anyone, so please don't think that we are hurting anyone. We express our love and encourage all of you to walk occasionally; it helps to boost your immune system and strengthen your joint muscles.

at the river side

We're walking together here at the riverside walk; it's so fun to walk with love, a great stress reliever, and enjoy a nice view of nature.

At the beach

We will still have tourists even if we have bad weather because of the typhoon. Stay safe, everyone. This place is 8 kilometers away from our home. I remember when I was young, me and my sister walked to the high school place in the morning and afternoon after school. That's why I love walking around.

this our video of walking at the sea shore and riverside walk please subcribe my youtube channel have a nice day

            Author, reccandra
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now