Me and my self-esteem 💕✨ [Eng/Esp]



cllznr3al00gn8rsz60d33jyz_IMG_20230304_165455_663.webp
cllznrpwe00gq3tsz8rhda5er_IMG_20230304_172809_717.webp
cllznsboy00en6uszdd51377g_IMG_20230304_165214_259.webp
cllznt0id00gi15sz45v25k6z_IMG_20230304_165500_511.webp
cllznxr8b00gt3tszdct4h2tn_IMG_20230304_172745_804.webp

I always find a little free time to take some pics while I'm at work, this day I was feeling especially pretty🌼

Sometimes it's a bit hard for me to get dressed up, not because I don't want to but in this city it's getting too hot and as soon as I go out in the street I start sweating. Besides that I almost always come to work in a hurry, because even though I leave the house early, transportation is always late.

I haven't been wearing glasses for a long time, I've only been wearing them since March, because I can't see well from a distance. There are some people who tell me that I look better without glasses and others say that I look better with them, but I'm used to wearing them, and well, I don't pay much attention to those opinions since I wear glasses for health reasons and not for appearance.

I like myself this way, I like the way I look, I feel good. Before I had many complexes, there were many things I didn't like about myself, but with time and some things I have experienced, I understood the importance of loving myself as I am.

I am fine, I love myself, I value myself and I accept myself as I am, with my defects and my virtues.

There is a lot of self-love here💕✨.

  • Original text: @raymaryslgg

  • Photos taken from my Tecno Pop LTE 5 phone.

  • Translated by DeelP

Español

Siempre encuentro un tiempito libre para tomarme unas fotitos mientras estoy en el trabajo, este día me sentía especialmente bonita🌼

A veces se me hace un poco difícil arreglarme, no porque no quiera sino que en esta ciudad está haciendo demasiado calor y apenas salgo a la calle comienzo a sudar. A parte de que casi siempre vengo al trabajo apurada, pues aunque salgo temprano de la casa, el transporte siempre se tarda.

No tengo mucho tiempo usando lentes, apenas desde marzo los uso, pues no veo bien de lejos. Hay algunas personas que me dicen que me veo mejor sin lentes y otras dicen que con ellos me veo mejor, yo ya me acostumbré a usarlos, y pues, tampoco me fijo mucho en esas opiniones ya que uso los lentes por temas de salud y no de apariencia.

Me gusto así, me gusta cómo me veo, me siento bien. Antes tenía muchos complejos, había muchas cosas que no me gustaban de mi, pero con el tiempo y algunas cosas que he vivido, entendí la importancia de amarme tal cual soy.

Estoy bien, me quiero, me valoro y me acepto así como soy, con mis defectos y mis virtudes.

Aquí hay mucho amor propio💕✨

  • Texto original: @raymaryslgg

  • Fotos tomadas desde mi teléfono Tecno Pop LTE 5

  • Traducido por DeelP


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments