My sample Charcoal and Graphite pencil portrait artworks



IUfufon3wn2a5kT1_IMG_20240721_093444.webp
il535OfRzIgi4pKn_IMG_20240514_140045.webp
qLaqCq4c66PTXyzG_IMG_20240514_170411.webp

Since when I was in elementary school I already love drawing. I started to draw different anime characters. Then when I was in highschool,I stop this hobby because I focused on different things. And when I started my college journey I started to practice again,I focused on making arts using just only a pencil. I keep practicing until now and seeking for clients that will hire me to draw them a portrait for decorations. Today I still haven't get any clients because I rarely post my artworks on social media.

If anyone here want to hire me, you can message me. That will help me a lot. I'm currently taking my 4rth year in college.

You can also send me any picture here for reference then I will draw and post hear on my free time. Thank you


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center