Mesmerizing Red Sunset moment at "Quartz Quarry" Kharkov, Ukraine



clb86ku7b01go0joq0bt67z4p_IMG_6046-01.webp
clb86kerk01fy2goq6p2t4bow_IMG_6015-01.webp
clb86kn1c01bw0woq3mrf40jy_IMG_6013-01.webp
clb86kuqj01hf1coqeuxt8hwf_IMG_5993-01.webp
clb86l7bf01fg1ooq2tgnbvd6_IMG_6002-01.webp
clb86l4cb01ga2roq0ugpdbb7_IMG_6038-01.webp
clb86lckp01g12goq5mzf394l_IMG_6028-01.webp

Everyday life creates a story, a memorable story. Sometimes we don't even know that the time we are spending now can be the last moment in life. Life situations can be changed anytime, we never know what is waiting for us tomorrow.

I had no idea what was waiting for me when I was in Kharkiv, Ukraine. Now I realize that I was living my best life at that moment. Each and every day in life is precious even today is precious, and tomorrow can be the worst.

These photos are taken at Quartz Quarry in Kharkiv, Ukraine. People say that the location is incredible and the most beautiful spot in Kharkiv Oblast. During summer, this spot can be very hot but I went there at the end of summer and the beginning of autumn so the weather was nice. The white sand made the place incredible and exclusive.

The most exquisite fact I have found about this place is it looks different during sunset and after sunset. After sunset, the place seems magical and mysterious as well. It is not allowed to stay there during evening, tourists has to leave after the sunset. Locals say that it is not safe to spend time there during evening, I don't know why. I often wondered how this place looks during winter when everything is covered with the snow. I guess I will never find that out...

One thing I wanna tell behind the scene of these photos. The photos look great but the story behind it is pathetic. I was fully covered with the sand, my whole body was itching and later my skin was suffering with rashes because of the Quartz sand. But these photos always make me smile thinking about those beautiful days...

Thanks, everyone...

All rights reserved...

Regards

Priyan...


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center