It's never too late to share joy and happiness - Happy Holiday all



clqqzs1g700ydagsz9b9phqsd_IMG_4061-01.webp
clqqzs2jk010p6ssz1r191k9y_IMG_4030-01.webp
clqqzs60700wv0vszg2sx7vut_IMG_4058-01.webp
clqqzs7r301287zsz1yp57vfi_IMG_4069-01.webp
clqqzsbgk013patsz0wrnfzbw_IMG_4074-02.webp
clqqzsdg7010n7iszgskg7oi3_IMG_4081-01.webp
clqqzsh5s00bmg1szd7nb1t32_IMG_4088-01.webp
clqqzsiu6007vs1sz6buhcit3_IMG_4033-01.webp

Hello fellas,

I hope you had a nice Christmas Eve with family and friends. I know I am too late to send wishes for Christmas but it's never too late to share the joy and happiness with you all while having the holiday season. The new year is almost knocking at our door and it reminds me that time is passing so quickly. I still feel like yesterday I just wished everyone a New Year for 2023 and now the year is ending.

With mixed feelings and emotions, 2023 is gonna end for me. I need to reflect on a lot of things that happened in life, show gratitude, and start to step in 2024. What to do, how to start, I don't know yet but all I know now is that I wanna end 2023 positively. I am not expecting anything, no plans for the next year. Only I hope and wish for positivity in life and good health.


I never thought these photos would somehow make an impact on life while shooting this photo shoot. In fact, nothing was on my mind while taking these photos of mine. It was 2021, December, just before Christmas and New Year. To be more precise, this photoshoot happened around the end of November when I was in Kharkiv, Ukraine. I wanted to make a nice photo collage for myself on Christmas Eve and for the new year. I never thought that was the last time I was taking these photos. 2 years passed by but the memories are so vivid and fresh. I am feeling kinda emotional while writing this post, I don't have that kind of inspiration anymore like I used to have before. Time and circumstances change us often.

I know this is not the end, The photos might be old but still, they are fresh for me, for this post. They might be the memory but it is still me, myself; who is currently trying to figure out life. This Christmas I did nothing, I ate, slept with my dog and it was nice. I enjoyed this lazy day and it was nice to do nothing. I traveled a lot so I had no energy to celebrate Christmas Eve besides I had no one around me with whom I could celebrate. I was all alone by myself. I don't have family and currently, I don't have friends where I live but I didn't feel sad.

I am hoping for the positivity, and the inspirational energy so that I will be able to bring my life back.

I hope these photos will be an inspiration, a symbol of a Cozy, white, snowy Christmas with happiness and joy.

Happy Holiday Fellas...

Regards,

Priyan

Thanks, everyone...

All rights reserved...

Photo Location: Kharkiv, Ukraine


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now