Hanging out in SB ☕️



cl6afywdr005614p9cnl862yv_IMG_0716.webp
cl6afz5ns00501wp9bdvhhoq9_IMG_0710_1.webp
cl6afzc1c004u0vp93i6y153f_IMG_0721.webp

Coffee anyone?

I love Starbucks so much because I could customize my drink, especially since I am into sweets. We deserve this kind of drink after a very stressful month that I could not even go out. I spend most of my time buying food online and I don't like it. I have spent so much money on it. It is kinda addicting and I want to stop it.

Anyways, this is my all-time favorite drink in Starbucks which is the Ice Caramel Macchiato with extra caramel drizzle and I love to partner it with cheesecake or waffle sometimes. Also, I love hanging out in Starbucks Reserve Ayala because of their baristas! They served your coffee well and I really appreciate it so much.

What’s your all-time favorite drink in Starbucks? I would love to try it out. 😊


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center