La moda del coraz贸n coreano鉂わ笍馃馃徎 [ESP/ENG]



clkscggv500zg3jszesc5gwka_22222.webp
clkscgle600z9beszg7wyed3p_11111.webp

ESPA脩OL

Hola Hivers!

Todo empez贸 cuando empec茅 a ver k-dramas, donde pude aprender un poco de la cultura de los asi谩ticos y me di cuenta que est谩 muy de moda en Corea del Sur hacer un gesto muy particular de un coraz贸n con las manos

Esto es un gesto que se realiza con las mano y los dedos que simboliza cari帽o y amor. Debo admitir que me encanta hacer el coraz贸n coreano!

Mis amigos y yo estamos s煤per enganchadas con esta moda, que ahora en cualquier foto que nos tomemos hacemos este lindo gesto de coraz贸n馃馃徎馃グ

ENGLISH

Hi Hivers!

It all started when I started watching k-dramas, where I could learn a bit of Asian culture and I realized that it is very fashionable in South Korea to make a very particular gesture of a heart with your hands.

This is a gesture made with the hand and fingers that symbolizes affection and love. I must admit that I love doing the Korean heart!

My friends and I are super hooked on this trend, that now in any photo we take we make this cute heart gesture 馃馃徎馃グ


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now