[ESP-ENG] Un rico helado con mi mamá 🍦🤗 A delicious ice cream with my mom 🍦🤗



35niJTjyWVeKdunE_20241018_142826.webp
OX8vtP6oUBwT62Ct_20241018_142832.webp
SEfNBRXmuSdhXHiK_20241018_142823.webp
KNiNRMAXDlqLFeSt_20241018_142816.webp
WGOQdOMcUDAWy2dn_20241018_142800.webp
RWtcOJf3MuBNakwE_20241018_142751.webp

💕Hola mi amores 💕

Hoy comparto con ustedes estas fotos que me tomé con mi mamá después de un largo día de diligencias con mi madre, fuimos al centro a averiguar precios de algunas cosas para luego comparar uno con otro y en el momento de ir a comprar ya sepamos donde ir directamente.
El sol estaba super fuerte como de costumbre y el calor es algo que me desespera jaja así que antes de irnos a casa le dije a mi mamá que pasáramos por un helado y descansaramos un momento ya que me dolían los pies y estaba sudando hasta por los ojos 😅 . Ella pidió una barquilla de marquesa creo 😅 y yo uno de barelato de fresa ( primera vez que lo pruebo ) pero estaban buenos 👍

💛💚💙🩵💜🤎🖤🩶💛💚💙🩵💜🤎🖤🩶💛💚

💕Hello my loves 💕

Today I share with you these pictures I took with my mom after a long day of errands with my mom, we went downtown to find out prices of some things to then compare one with another and at the time of going shopping we already know where to go directly.
The sun was super strong as usual and the heat is something that makes me desperate haha so before we went home I told my mom to stop by for an ice cream and rest for a moment since my feet were hurting and I was sweating up to my eyes 😅 . She ordered a marquesa barquilla I think 😅 and I ordered a strawberry barelato (first time I tried it) but they were good 👍 .

Translated with DeepL.com (free version)


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center