Reflection Hunters 173: Mirrors on the wall!



8z6h7Cy6vOqSmyR7_IMG_6708_jpg.webp
IoYFdnrwDhcxJhSS_IMG_6709_jpg.webp
pFOa41oLlYPrT4Sg_IMG_6710_jpg.webp
I8eJRXwuujZA5R9R_IMG_6711_jpg.webp
9qtdmQA1f9qbpun2_IMG_6712_jpg.webp

I have never seen magical mirrors as amazing as the ones I visited yesterday when I celebrated my birthday at Ricardo’s in Dahilayan, Manolo Fortich, Bukidnon, Philippines.

I was about to go to the Comfort room when I noticed my very own reflections in the mirror along with the surrounding objects. My favorite part was the image captured with the door of the comfort room, the hand-washing area, the refreshing back view, the windows, and the bulb of light.

I had several quick snapshots and I so enjoyed the moment taking selfies and hunting reflections as well. Perhaps this place is so amazing with a blend of classic, vintage, and modern interior designs.


Disclaimer: All texts and pictures are my own unless otherwise stated.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center