Un día para modelar [SPA - ENG]



clhl9bove00dcb3sz4top7bw5_1.webp
clhl9bntv00ee2gszem1ea87t_2.webp
clhl9bszi00ei0xsz7gsccoy7_3.webp
clhl9bwhp00eqa9sz158t9xoj_4.webp
clhl9c0y800d21nsz6fjc5150_5.webp
clhl9bxgu00ei8usz324cge31_6.webp
clhl9bsl400dt8dszftw3dr6y_7.webp
clhl9c1ti00ed4nsz091ocrq8_8.webp

¿Alguna vez han tenido la oportunidad de ser modelo y posar frente a una cámara?
Yo si, tuve la grandiosa oportunidad de ser modelo por un día de la mano del talentoso fotógrafo Asdrubal Lezama (al final dejo su instagram si les gustaría conocer más sobre su trabajo)

Quise compartir con ustedes parte de este momento ya que se supone que hoy es Viernes de Recuerdos o #FlashBackFriday o #FBF, algo asi como jueves de antaño pero como perdí el chance de publicarlo un jueves, lo hago un viernes jejeje

En ese momento estaba gordita, como pueden verlo, por eso decidí bajar de peso. A pesar de estar así, pienso que Asdrubal logró plasmar momentos llenos de felicidad y seguridad. Para mí, esa sesión de fotos, más que una sesión de fotos, fue algo terapéutico. Nunca habia sentido tanta confianza en mí misma y me hizo reconocer una Ivanna totalmente diferente a la que suelo ser. Con estas fotos me di cuenta de que soy alguien especial que vale la pena.

Pronto les comparto las imágenes finales que me entregó Asdrubal para que conozcan su trabajo profesionalmente. Les recomiendo, que si alguna vez tienen la oportunidad de hacerse una sesión de fotos, no lo duden y lo hagan! vale la pena. Es una experiencia única!

¿Ustedes qué opinan? ¿Alguna vez han hecho una sesión de fotos? ¿Qué les parece el trabajo de Asdrubal? Los leo!

Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad y fueron tomadas bajo el lente de Asdrubal Lezama. Su usuario en Instagram es @asd.fotograf



Have you ever had the opportunity to be a model and pose in front of a camera?
I have, I had the great opportunity to be a model for a day by the hand of the talented photographer Asdrubal Lezama (at the end I leave his instagram if you would like to know more about his work).

I wanted to share with you part of this moment since today is supposed to be #FlashBackFriday or #FBF, something like Thursday of yesteryear but since I missed the chance to publish it on a Thursday, I'm doing it on a Friday hehehehe.

At that time I was chubby, as you can see, so I decided to lose weight. Despite being like that, I think Asdrubal managed to capture moments full of happiness and security. For me, that photo shoot, more than a photo shoot, was something therapeutic. I had never felt so confident in myself and it made me recognize a totally different Ivanna than the one I usually am. With these photos I realized that I am someone special and worthwhile.

Soon I will share with you the final images that Asdrubal gave me so you can get to know his work professionally. I recommend that if you ever have the opportunity to have a photo shoot, don't hesitate and do it! it's worth it. It is a unique experience!

What do you think? Have you ever done a photo shoot? What do you think of Asdrubal's work? I read you!

All photos are my property and were taken under the lens of Asdrubal Lezama. His Instagram user is @asd.fotograf


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now