A small step for the artist and a big step for the father


cla4czir300h81ckcax0if5yk_IMG_20221105_150509.webp

Organizar los materiales a utilizar

Organize the materials to be used

cla4czqvz00i00hkc571v5gsw_IMG_20221104_162610.webp

Calcar la plantilla al poliestireno

Trace the template onto polystyrene

cla4czygo00hm0okca98y3czz_IMG_20221104_174312.webp

Trabajando como sin parar 🤣

Working like nonstop 🤣

cla4d06r400ho20kc6p1jersj_IMG_20221105_141952.webp

Dando los ultimos toques. (Aun falta mucho)

Putting the finishing touches. (still a long way to go)


Hola, como saben suelo ser bastante precavido y cuidadoso cuando de planificar se trata, tanto que en ocasiones exagero mas la cuenta. Por ejemplo hoy estoy haciendo un adorno de unicornio para la fiesta de cumpleaños de mi hija y la fiesta es en diciembre 🤣

Siempre me han gustado las artes plásticas, aunque soy bastante malo en ellas, igual me aventuré a realizar este adorno, ya que me gusta la idea de realizarlo yo, creo que eso me hace tener una conexión mas fuerte con los preparativos y eventualmente saldrán mejor. Es mi superstición ☺️

Hoy he pasado todo el dia cortando, marcando y pintando, ya estoy agotado y aun falta mucho, esperar el tiempo de secado entre mano y mano me estresa mucho, siento que no terminaré nunca 🤣


English

Hello, as you know I tend to be quite cautious and careful when it comes to planning, so much so that sometimes I exaggerate the account more. For example today I am making a unicorn decoration for my daughter's birthday party and the party is in December 🤣

I have always liked plastic arts, although I am quite bad at them, I still ventured to make this ornament, since I like the idea of ​​doing it myself, I think that makes me have a stronger connection with the preparations and eventually they will come out better . It's my superstition ☺️

Today I have spent all day cutting, marking and painting, I am already exhausted and there is still a long way to go, waiting for the drying time between hand and hand stresses me a lot, I feel like I will never finish 🤣


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now