[ENG/ESP] Ribadelouro at night 馃帯



sidS0Kp9amfPyvfD_01.webp
97nlGusmSsZ8BkTS_02.webp
OqsGxniTV4T4C4Ty_03.webp
Sp1nlyTnDh9gviOE_04.webp
DLaORPFx8QNoWHGi_05.webp

That night at the Ribadelouro fair we continued to have a great time. There were attractions, lots of lights, games and at the end, a band played on a big stage. We played table hockey (something I love and the first time I did with my partner). We drank some beers, rode the flying chairs and enjoyed the music. Perlita as always, was part of everything 馃惄
It has certainly been a memorable summer for me. I dare to say that it is the best I have had since I left Venezuela and I thank God very much for that, for the good memories that remain with me.

Esa noche en la feria de Ribadelouro la seguimos pasando genial. Hab铆an atracciones, muchas luces, juegos y al final, toc贸 una banda en una gran escenario. Jugamos hockey de mesa (cosa que amo y primera vez que hac铆a con mi pareja). Tomamos algunas cervezas, nos montamos en las sillas voladoras y disfrutamos de la m煤sica. Perlita como siempre, fue parte de todo 馃グ馃惄
ciertamente ha sido un verano memorable para mi. Me atrevo a decir que el mejor que he tenido desde que me fui de Venezuela y le agradezco mucho a Dios por eso, por los buenos recuerdos que me quedan.

Separadores-56.png

鉃★笍 Photos: Original and of my own.
鉃★笍 Image Design: Picsart app & Canva app.
鉃★笍 Translation: DeepL Translator.

鉃★笍 Fotos: Originales y de mi autor铆a.
鉃★笍 Dise帽o de imagen: Picsart app & Canva app.
鉃★笍 Traducci贸n: DeepL Translator.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center