Promotion 82 of Odontologists with my friend Grace. | Promoción 82 de Odontólogos con mi amiga Grace.



mExFDDmIGUjKMNum_20240429_110155.webp
DuQgWb02jYZNdFxf_20240429_110207.webp
8aSn8aQbDaDMxqLn_20240429_110300.webp
swlKkbH2zTVF2ec7_20240429_110216.webp
3FvTlABKepicN7sC_20240429_110301.webp
BynFH641oVSJS8Xv_20240429_110708.webp

Hello my dear friends of liketu.

Reaching this important point in my career filled me with happiness, but it is also a great challenge that reminds me that this is soon to end, there are so many mixed emotions of all that this has cost me to start the road with my great friend Grace, who has accompanied me from the beginning we have traveled a path full of ups and downs of curves, quite strong marked so it is important to thank to reach this point full of his great friendship that somehow or other way makes the road completely bearable.

It is only time to thank God for his great blessings in my life, because he has allowed us to travel a road full of a completely unique journey, spectacular thanks to God, who is who guides my steps soon this dream will come true, in a few months Thanks to you for allowing me to share these unique moments through this platform.

Thank you dear friends for reading me.

Hola mis queridos amigos de liketu.

Llegar a este punto tan importante en mi carrera me llena de felicidad, pero también es un gran reto que me recuerda que esta pronto a terminar, son tantas las emociones encontradas de todo lo que esto me ha costado al iniciar el camino con mi gran amiga Grace, quien me ha acompañado desde el principio hemos recorrido un camino lleno de altibajos de curvas, bastante fuertes marcadas por lo que es importante agradecer llegar a este punto lleno de su gran amistad que de alguna u otra manera hace el camino completamente llevadero.

Solo es momento de agradecer a Dios por sus grandes bendiciones en mi vida, porque nos ha permitido recorrer un camino lleno de una travesía completamente única, espectacular gracias a Dios, que es quien guía mis pasos pronto este sueño se hará realidad, en unos meses Gracias a ustedes por permitirme compartir estos momentos únicos a través de esta plataforma.

Gracias queridos amigos por leerme.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments