Delivery of certificates in what I like the most. | Entrega de certicados en lo que más me gusta.



yfbb3nHnOh0ESSrN_IMG-20240404-WA0218.webp
Wk53900IoSBjMb4g_IMG-20240404-WA0228.webp
IKy1UVWkuKCr33CB_IMG-20240404-WA0226.webp
MpBEUbvf2DnKz0Dh_IMG-20240404-WA0225.webp
BETuCm0QfgzGxmmn_IMG-20240404-WA0221.webp
YSGQ3DZ77wePcNfJ_IMG-20240404-WA0168.webp

Hello my dear friends of liketu.

The Missionary Childhood is a service that has always filled my life for some years now, the way in which the children make me happy is something exciting because they reflect that innocence, more than a year ago I started a new service of Missionary Childhood and the most awaited moment came for the children the delivery of scarves with each of the respective colors of the scarves, the boys made delivery of certificates.

And they almost made me cry with their beautiful words to me we must always leave good fruits here on earth I was happy with my recognition thank you very much friends of liketu I hope you enjoy my pictures.

Hola mis queridos amigos de liketu.

La Infancia Misionera es un servicio que siempre ha llenado mi vida desde hace ya algunos años, la manera en la que los niños me hacen feliz es algo emocionante puesto que ellos reflejan esa inocencia, hace ma se un año inicie un nuevo servicio de Infancia Misionera y llegó el momento más esperado por lo niños la entrega de bufandas con cada uno de los colores respectivos de las bufandas, los chicos hicieron entrega de certificados.

Y casi me hicieron llorar con sus hermosas palabras hacia mi siempre debemos dejar buenos frutos aquí en la tierra estaba feliz con mi reconocimiento muchas gracias amigos de liketu espero disfruten de mis fotografías.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center