New items in my retro collection!



clf4pedxa000j3rszbulq3479_Screenshot_2023-03-11_at_8.02.28_PM.webp
clf4pejay000j5nsz7lsng8dk_Screenshot_2023-03-11_at_8.02.47_PM.webp
clf4pewfe000k6tszgub9cp16_Screenshot_2023-03-11_at_8.03.04_PM.webp

Hello guys! I'm so excited because I had new items in my retro collection to show you!!

Frist of all, I'm very proud because these ones was purchased 100% with my Hive rewards. In these days my reward was rowed up, maybe it's because I had shared a lot of content of retro gaming that I know you guys like it. I don't know I don't want to be immodest. Anyway I'm so happy right now and I wanted to share it with you.

In the first picture we had a super hot PSP red version, I remember me in my adolescence playing with a PSP owned by a friend and it was amazing, so today when I have my own it's the double emotion. I'm playing Final Fantasy III right now.

In the second one, we had a New Nintendo 2DS XL, a version from the original 3DS but with 80% more screen than the original one, and a new processor that inproves the performance of this console.

And at the end we had a beautiful light blue Nintendo DSi, a version of the Nintendo DS thats came with a frontal camera and DS card support.

Which one brings you more good remembers? Share your thoughs with me at the comments.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center