[ESP-ENG] Te muestro mi hermoso outfit para tener una cita / I show you my beautiful outfit to have a date

  • Hola a todo hoy quiero mostrarles mi lindo outfit para tener una cita la verdad es que tengo ya un tiempo conociendo a alguien y no hemos salido por diversos factores que ahora mismo no vienen al caso pero de tanto esperar y hablar por fin llego el día de tener por primera vez una cita, primero me dijo para ir a una cafetería un lugar tranquilo donde podamos hablar y conocernos mejor ya saben ese ambiente es muy lindo y la verdad ese lugar no lo conocía pero estaba muy lindo todo se veía como vintage o como antiguo, yo no suelo beber café pero el de ahí estaba muy rico y nos regalaron de cortesía unas galletitas que tambien estaban muy buenas, resumen pasamos un día súper lindo y quería contárselos.
  • Hi everyone, today I want to show you my cute outfit to go on a date. The truth is that I have known someone for a while now and we have not gone out for various factors that are not relevant right now, but after so much waiting and talking, the day finally came to have a date for the first time. First he told me to go to a cafe, a quiet place where we could talk and get to know each other better. You know, that atmosphere is very nice and the truth is I didn't know that place but it was very nice, everything looked vintage or old. I don't usually drink coffee but the coffee there was very tasty and they gave us some complimentary cookies that were also very good. In short, we had a super nice day and I wanted to tell you about it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now