[ESP-ENG] Asi se siente la ansiedad / This is what anxiety feels like

EN estos ultimos dias mi pais esta pasando por los peores momento debido a que nicolas maduro se robo las elecciones esto ha causado un monto de protestas a lo lago del pais, secuestro torturas y hasta muerte, creo que no hablo por mi misma cuando digo que esto momentos son de muchas ansiedad ante la insertidumbre de no saber que pasara.

In recent days my country is going through the worst moments because Nicolas Maduro stole the elections, this has caused a number of protests throughout the country, kidnappings, torture and even death, I think I do not speak for myself when I say that these moments are full of anxiety due to the uncertainty of not knowing what will happen.

a mi me gusta mucho la fotografía asi que quiso representar este sentimieto creo que todos estamos pasando para lograr despejar la mente de estas cosas que estas ocurriendo en el pais.

I really like photography, so I wanted to represent this feeling that I think we are all going through in order to clear our minds of these things that are happening in the country.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now