[ENG-ESP] Sometimes changes can be scary but they are necessary 🧡 | Algunas veces los cambios pueden ser aterradores pero son necesarios 🧡



clghnbqob01or2usz8s9gcw0a_1681501980798_polarr.webp
clghnbz1i01pd7zszd0t0a6w3_1681501686566_polarr.webp
clghnbojh01oy2gszgh4229rf_1681501874666_polarr.webp
clghnc7zt01laazsz8gt80mj7_1681501778806_polarr.webp
clghnc1kd01m98qsz1bo8h3eg_1681501577511_polarr.webp

Hi friends of the Liketu community today I want to show you a change I made to myself. Sometimes changes can be scary but they are necessary to improve our lives. This time what I did was to make my bangs, really when I was a kid they looked great but over time I lost the habit of using them. In these pictures I felt very pretty and confident, I didn't think it would look so good hahaha. I was going to do a post about the process of getting my bangs done but it all happened very fast and spontaneous, I did it myself one day in the morning. I wanted to look different and feel different and I really did it. It was hard for me to change my look but I dared and I liked the results. I hope you all dare to make changes in your life and let that beautiful person inside you come out. Thanks for always reading and supporting me, I hope you like these pictures as much as I do ☺️🧡


Hola amigos de la comunidad de Liketu el día de hoy quiero mostrarles un cambio que me hice a mi misma. A veces los cambios pueden ser aterradores pero son necesarios para mejorar nuestras vidas. Está vez lo que hice fue hacerme el flequillo, realmente de niña me quedaba muy bien pero con el tiempo fui perdiendo la costumbre de usarlo. En estas fotos me sentí muy bonita y segura de mi misma, no pensé que se me viera tan bien jajaja. Iba hacer un post sobre como fue el proceso para hacerme el flequillo pero todo sucedió muy rápido y espontáneo, me lo hice yo misma un día en la mañana. Quería verme diferente y sentirme diferente y realmente lo logré. A mi me costaba mucho cambiar de look pero me atreví y me gustaron los resultados. Espero que ustedes tan bien se atrevan hacer cambios en su vida y dejen salir a esa persona hermosa que llevan dentro. Gracias por leerme y apoyarme siempre, espero que les gusten estás fotografías tanto como a mí ☺️🧡


Translate with deepl
All the images were taken with my Realme phone - Todas las imágenes fueron tomadas con mi teléfono Realme


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now